Livestream 2021 Aufzeichnung komplett ca. 2,3 GB
Can't Stop - Red Hot Chili Peppers
Wake Me Up When September Ends - Greenday
Musik verbindet - Soundfabrik & Taktstelle
Sunshine Of Your Love - Cream
Blinding Lights - Teddy Swims
Another Brick In The Wall - Pink Floyd
Stay With Me - Sam Smith
Let Me Down Slowly - Alec Benjamin
Rumour Has It - Adele
Keep On Rocking In A Free World - Neil Young
Californication - Red Hot Chili Peppers
Champagne Night - Lady A
Boulevard Of Broken Dreams - Greenday
Engel - Maybepop
Breakeven - The Script
Everything I Need - Quinn XCII
Cissy Strut - The Meters
Ballad Of The Dying Man - Father John Misty
Clocks - Coldplay
Hit The Road Jack - Percy Mayfield
Nothing Else Matters - Metallica
Cantaloupe Island - Herbie Hancock
Try Honesty - Billy Talent
Royals - Pentatonix